2019 Holiday Shipping Schedule

PLEASE NOTE: NO orders will be processed or shipped on December 24th or December 25th.

We realize that at this time of the year, people are anxious to have their gift orders delivered in time for the holidays.  We take this as seriously as you and ask you to read these notes.

All communication regarding your order and any associated delay information will be sent by email.  Please check frequently to ensure you do not miss any updates from us.  Also, be sure to allow mail from trainsetsonly.com to go through your SPAM filter.

As a general rule, please adhere to the guidelines indicated below (which again offer no guarantees).

Order Cutoff Dates by Selected Ship Method
Selected Ship Method If ALL products are listed as "In-Stock" when added to cart: If ANY products are listed as "Available" when added to cart:
USPS Priority/1st Class International Thursday, Dec 05 NA
USPS Priority (to Military addresses)
Except ZIP 093
Tuesday, Dec 10 NA
USPS Economy  2PM CT Thurs., Dec 12 Sunday, Dec 08
USPS Express International Friday, Dec 13 Sunday, Dec 08
Free Ground Shipping 2PM CT Monday, Dec 16 Tuesday, Dec 10
UPS Ground 2PM CT Monday, Dec 16 Tuesday, Dec 10
UPS 3 Day 3PM CT Thurs., Dec 19 Sunday, Dec 15
USPS First Class Mail (US Mainland) Noon CT Friday., Dec 20 Sunday, Dec 15
USPS Priority Mail (US Mainland) Noon CT Friday., Dec 20 Sunday, Dec 15
UPS 2 Day 4PM CT Friday., Dec 20 Sunday, Dec 15
UPS Next Day 4PM CT, Monday, Dec 23 Tuesday, Dec 17

*If we cannot ship in time to meet these requirements, we will contact you via email.  It is important that you check your email after placing your order so that you are aware of any potential issue.  If you are unsure and have a concern, please send us an email at custserv@trainsetsonly.com.